Our Team

Meet Our Leadership

Ted Coons
Chairman & CEO
ext. 100
tcoons@spillmanform.com

Don McNutt
President & COO
ext. 119
dmcnutt@spillmanform.com

Ned Hall
Production Manager
ext. 120
nhall@spillmanform.com

Lynn Coons
Human Resources Manager
ext. 116
lcoons@spillmanform.com

Please contact Lynn to find out about jobs and opportunities at Spillman.

Bryan Cousino
Engineering Manager
ext. 107
bcousino@spillmanform.com

Please contact Bryan for custom pricing on steel forms and magnet products.

Pam Johnson
Office Manager
ext. 106
pjohnson@spillmanform.com

Please contact Pam for customer support and consulting help.

Jamie Obee
Purchasing & Safety Manager
ext. 102
jobee@spillmanform.com

John Orenchuk
Accounting Manager
ext. 117
jorenchuk@spillmanform.com